Team Leaders

Investment Banking:

Santino Bibbo, Managing Director, Corporate Investment Banking
sbibbo@cabreracapital.com; (312) 795-8910

Brian King, Managing Director of Public Finance
bking@cabreracapital.com; (312) 931-6680

Equity, Sales & Trading:

Paul Karrlsson-Willis, Managing Director, Global Equity Sales and Trading
pkw@cabreracapital.com; (617) 851-7129

George Dychton, Managing Director, Equity Sales
gdychton@cabreracapital.com; (312) 795-8904

Municipal Sales & Trading:

John Zurlo, Director, Municipal Sales & Trading
jzurlo@cabreracapital.com; (212) 220-4036

Duncan Smith, Director, Municipal Trading
dsmith@cabreracapital.com; (212) 220-4039

Investment Management

Mark Kirincich, Principal, Cabrera Capital Partners
mkirincich@cabreracapital.com; (312) 931-6693

Daniel Ault, Principal, Cabrera Capital Partners
dault@cabreracapital.com; (312) 931-6690